WayV Beyond The Vision online concert tonight!

WayV, kpop company SM Entertainment’s newest attempt to corner the Chinese market, are next up in SM’s series of Beyond Live online concerts hosted on Vlive. WayV LIVE – Beyond The Vision 5/3 SUN 2PM (CST)5/3 SUN 3PM (KST) 5/2 SAT 11PM (PDT)5/3 SUN 2AM (EST) 👉🏻 https://t.co/zqC7JTc9CV 👉🏻 https://t.co/Lorf6COPrg…